COVID 19 special provisions

Provisions in force.

A discovery at the heart of a unique and authentic universe which brilliantly stages natural materials, flowers and water. A bucolic and original escape on 7000m² for all the curious who like to garden, build, decorate, imagine and dream.

Throughout the visit, the murmur of the fountains combine with the exuberance of the flowers to bring to life a daring architecture of carved wood.
Secret Gardens of an obstinate and passionate man and woman, this unusual and abundant place is a hymn to creation. For over twenty five years; patios, courtyards, galleries, alleys, arbors, lounges, ponds and fountains have been organized like a giant puzzle to end in an innovative and mixed garden where country poetry and oriental refinement come together brilliantly. The different spaces each have their own identity and are as much an incentive to dream: the Loges de la folie, the Cour des calades, the Andalusian Garden, the Alley of roses, the Priest's Garden, the Garden of delight, the Palmette Gallery or the Lyres Gallery ...
The unity of this architectural and landscape ensemble nevertheless emerges through the founding elements of the Secret Gardens, always present and always renewed: wood, flowers, pebbles, lime mortar, copper and water.
This small paradise of freshness and serenity was awarded the Green Tourism Trophy, the "Holidays in France" award, the Qualité Tourisme label and the Remarkable Garden label in 2018. From April to October, it receives an average of 33 visitors. . Visitors discover an extraordinary family story, a unique and unusual site, a guaranteed change of scenery ...
Our services: numerous covered spaces, shop, terraces and lounges for snacks and refreshments, reading and picnic areas, loyalty card, free discovery game for children, wedding photos, free car and coach parking, site accessible to 70 %, with toilets for people with reduced mobility, 2 new spaces to be privatized. Screening of a 13-minute film on the history of our gardens as a preamble to the visit which is then carried out freely thanks to arrows and interpretation panels, photos, explanatory totems ... Catering at noon every day in summer, event season (contact us).

Additional Information :
Various services are offered to groups: visit only, visit + refreshment, visit + snack, visit + aperitif, visit + meal, visit + breakfast. Semi-guided tour (thanks to arrows and interpretation panels, photos, explanatory totems ...)

Multimedia

Opening

From 10/04 to 22/05/2022, every day.
Monday to Friday: 14 p.m. - last entry 16 p.m.
Saturday, Sunday and public holidays: 13:30 p.m. - last entry 17 p.m.

From 23/05 to 08/07/2022, every day.
Monday to Friday: 14 p.m. - last entry 17 p.m.
Saturday, Sunday and public holidays: 13 p.m. - last entry 30 p.m.

From 09/07 to 28/08/2022, daily from 10 a.m. to 30 p.m.
Light meals at noon from July 9 to August 21 inclusive.

From 29/08 to 09/10/2022, every day.
Monday to Friday: 14 p.m. - last entry 16 p.m.
Saturday and Sunday: 13:30 p.m. - last entry 17 p.m.

Prices

Full price: € 9,50 Reduced price: 8 € Child: 4,50 € Large family: 25 € Adult group: € 8 to € 9 Group children: 4,50 € to 6 €
Price Min. Max.
Full price (from 10/04/2022 to 09/10/2022) €9,50
Reduced rate (from 10/04/2022 to 09/10/2022) €8
Child (from 10/04/2022 to 09/10/2022) €4,50
Large family (from 10/04/2022 to 09/10/2022) €25
Group of adults (from 10/04/2022 to 09/10/2022) €8 €9
Group of children (from 10/04/2022 to 09/10/2022) €4,50 €6

Catering for groups: on request.
Breakfast: €6; Refreshment: €3; Snack: €6; Aperitif: €8.

Payment method

  • Bank / credit card
  • Check
  • Vacation check
  • Cash

Equipments and Services

Equipments

  • Aire de pique-nique
  • Cash
  • Public toilets
  • Parking
  • Sustainable development equipment
  • Restaurant
  • Entertainment room
  • Screening Room
  • Parking nearby
  • Coach parking
  • Private parking lot
  • Management of waste

Services

  • Pet Friendly
  • Educational visits
  • Coach access
  • Motorhomes allowed
  • Room rentals
  • Shop
  • Drop off on site for groups
  • Tourist Documentation
  • Tourist information
  • Reservation of services
  • Restauration

Home

  • Groups of 14 to 250 people welcome

Reviews

Dispositions spéciales COVID 19

Dispositions en vigueur.

Une découverte au cœur d’un univers unique et authentique qui met en scène avec brio les matériaux naturels, les fleurs et l’eau. Une évasion bucolique et originale sur 7000m² pour tous les curieux qui aiment jardiner, bâtir, décorer, imaginer et rêver.

Tout au long de la visite, le murmure des fontaines s’allie à l’exubérance des fleurs pour animer une architecture audacieuse de bois ouvragé.
Jardins Secrets d’un homme et d’une femme opiniâtres et passionnés, ce lieu insolite et foisonnant est un hymne à la création. Depuis plus de vingt cinq ans ; patios, courettes, galeries, allées, tonnelles, salons, bassins et fontaines se sont organisés à la manière d’un puzzle géant pour aboutir à un jardin novateur et métissé où se rejoignent avec brio la poésie campagnarde et le raffinement oriental. Les différents espaces ont chacun leur identité et sont autant d’incitation au rêve : les Loges de la folie, la Cour des calades, le Jardin andalou, l’Allée des roses, le Jardin de curé, le Jardin délice, la Galerie des palmettes ou la Galerie des lyres…
L’unité de cet ensemble architectural et paysager émerge pourtant au travers des éléments fondateurs des Jardins Secrets, toujours présents et toujours renouvelés : le bois, les fleurs, les galets, le mortier de chaux, le cuivre et l’eau.
Ce petit paradis de fraîcheur et de sérénité a obtenu le Trophée du Tourisme Vert, le prix "Vacances en France", la marque Qualité Tourisme et le label Jardin Remarquable en 2018. Il reçoit, d’avril à octobre, 33 000 visiteurs en moyenne. Les visiteurs découvrent une histoire de famille hors du commun, un site unique et insolite, un dépaysement garanti...
Nos services : nombreux espaces couverts, boutique, terrasses et salons pour goûter et rafraîchissement, coins lecture et pique-nique, carte de fidélité, jeu de découverte gratuit pour les enfants, photos de mariage, parking cars et voitures gratuits, site accessible à 70%, avec toilettes pour les personnes à mobilité réduite, 2 nouveaux espaces à privatiser. Projection d’un film de 13 minutes sur l’histoire de nos jardins en préambule de la visite qui s'effectue ensuite librement grâce à des fléchages et panneaux d'interprétation, photos, totems explicatifs... Restauration à midi tous les jours en été, saison événementielle (nous consulter).

Informations supplémentaires :
Différentes prestations sont proposées aux groupes : visite seule, visite + rafraîchissement, visite + goûter, visite + apéritif, visite + repas, visite + petit déjeuner. Visite semi-guidée (grâce à des fléchages et panneaux d'interprétation, photos, totems explicatifs...)

Multimedia

Ouverture

Du 10/04 au 22/05/2022, tous les jours.
Du lundi au vendredi : 14h - dernière entrée 16h30
Samedi, dimanche et jours fériés : 13h30 - dernière entrée 17h.

Du 23/05 au 08/07/2022, tous les jours.
Du lundi au vendredi : 14h - dernière entrée 17h
Samedi, dimanche et jours fériés : 13h30 - dernière entrée 17h30.

Du 09/07 au 28/08/2022, tous les jours de 10h30 à 17h30.
Restauration légère à midi du 9 juillet au 21 août inclus.

Du 29/08 au 09/10/2022, tous les jours.
Du lundi au vendredi : 14h - dernière entrée 16h30.
Samedi et dimanche : 13h30 - dernière entrée 17h.

Tarifs

Plein tarif : 9,50 € Tarif réduit : 8 € Enfant : 4,50 € Famille nombreuse : 25 € Groupe adultes : de 8€ à 9 € Groupe enfants : de 4,50€ à 6 €
Tarif Min. Max.
Plein tarif (du 10/04/2022 au 09/10/2022) 9,50€
Tarif réduit (du 10/04/2022 au 09/10/2022) 8€
Enfant (du 10/04/2022 au 09/10/2022) 4,50€
Famille nombreuse (du 10/04/2022 au 09/10/2022) 25€
Groupe adultes (du 10/04/2022 au 09/10/2022) 8€ 9€
Groupe enfants (du 10/04/2022 au 09/10/2022) 4,50€ 6€

Restauration pour groupe : sur demande.
Petit déjeuner : 6 € ; Rafraîchissement : 3 € ; Goûter : 6 € ; Apéritif : 8 €.

Moyens de paiement

  • Carte bancaire/crédit
  • Chèque
  • Chèque Vacances
  • Espèces

Prestations

Équipements

  • Aire de pique-nique
  • Bar
  • WC publics
  • Parking
  • Equipements développement durable
  • Restaurant
  • Salle d'animation
  • Salle de projection
  • Parking à proximité
  • Parking autocar
  • Parking privé
  • Gestion des déchets

Services

  • Animaux acceptés
  • Visites pédagogiques
  • Accès autocar
  • Camping-cars autorisés
  • Location de salles
  • Boutique
  • Dépose sur site pour les groupes
  • Documentation Touristique
  • Informations touristiques
  • Réservation de prestations
  • Restauration

Accueil

  • Accueil groupe de 14 à 250 personnes

Avis